Get banner and button to link us. Report a broken link or update your link. Send us your URL to be added to the link directory. Sitemap Answers to your questions. Help with abbreviations
Support us! Submit your site Report broken link Link to us Site Map FAQ (German) Help


* Mailing lists
* Ladies
* Oksana Baiul (Oksana)
* Sasha Cohen Fly Without Wings
* Ekaterina Gordeeva (ekaterinagordeeva)
* Ekaterina Gordeeva (kgordeeva)
* Vanessa Gusmeroli (vanessafans)
* Sarah Hughes (sarahhughes)
* Sarah Hughes (sarahhughes)
* Michelle Kwan (michelle_kwan)
* Tara Lipinski (taranews)
* Tara Lipinski (tlipinski)
* Tatiana Malinina (Malinina)
* Naomi Nari Nam (N-N-N)
* Naomi Nari Nam (PrincessOnIce)
* Angela Nikodinov (AngelaNikodinov)
* Stacey Pensgen (StaceyPensgen)
* Diana Poth (DianaPoth)
* Jennifer Robinson (TheTigerTales)
* Tanja Szewczenko (tanja)


** Men
* Alexander Abt (abt)
* Fedor Andreev (FARAG)
* Fedor Andreev (FedorAndreev)
* Brian Boitano (boitano)
* Ryan Bradley (FARAG)
* Kurt Browning (kurtfans)
* Philippe Candeloro (candeloro)
* Ivan Dinev (IvanDinev)
* Todd Eldredge (Eldredge)
* Rudy Galindo (RudyGalindo)
* Timothy Goebel (goebel)
* Ilia Kulik (kulikklique)
* Brian Orser (brianorser)
* Viktor Petrenko (viktorpetrenkofans)
* Evgeni Plushenko
* Jozef Sabovcik (jumpinjoesfans)
* Emanuel Sandhu (sandhu)
* Scott Smith (scott_smith)
* Elvis Stojko (Kingquad)
* Laurent Tobel (LaurentTobel)
* Alexei Urmanov (alexeiurmanov)
* Alexei Urmanov (enigma)
* Johnny Weir (Johnny_Weir_SkatingStar)
* Michael Weiss (WeissFans)
* Alexei Yagudin (yashka)
* Trifun Zivanovic (Trifun_Zivanovic)


** Pairs
* Elena Bechke & Denis Petrov (BPFans)
* Anita Hartshorn & Frank Sweiding
* Oksana Kazakova & Artur Dmitriev (Kazakova-Dmitriev)
* Pairs Skating (PairsSkating)
* Mandy Wötzel & Ingo Steuer (mango)
* Dorota Zagorska & Mariusz Siudek (ZagorskaSiudekFans)


** Ice Dancing
* Marina Anissina & Gwendal Peizerat (anissina-peizerat)
* Marina Anissina & Gwendal Peizerat (marina-gwendal-off-rink)
* Babi & Mauri: due stelle e un sogno Discussion group about Barbara Fusar Poli and Maurizio Margaglio both in English and Italian.
* Tanith Belbin & Benjamin Agosto (belgosto)
* Shae-Lynn Bourne & Victor Kraatz (bladers)
* Albena Denkova & Maxim Staviyski (denkova_staviyski)
* Barbara Fusar-Poli & Maurizio Margaglio (barbaraandmaurizio)
* Loren Galler-Rabinowitz & David Mitchell (Loren_David)
* Pasha Grishuk (PashaGrishuk)
* Ice Dance Forum (icedancers)
* Irina Lobacheva & Ilya Averbukh (Loba-Aver)
* Jayne Torvill & Christopher Dean (tanddfans)
* Maya Usova & Evgeny Platov (Usova-Platov)
* Kati Winkler & Rene Lohse (winkler-lohse)


** Synchronized Skating
* PrecisionSk8 (mailing list for synchronized skaters and fans)
* Synchronized Skating (mailing list for synchronized skaters and fans)


** Miscellaneous
* Competitive Adult Skaters mailing list (compadultsk8s)
* Figure Skating Photo Group (fsphotocorner)
* FigureSkating (FigureSkating)
* GermanSkaters (mailing list for German figure skating fans)
* RussianSkaters (mailing list for fans of all Russian skaters)
* SkateFans (SkateFans)
* Skating Coaches Mailing List (skate-coaches-l)
* The Skating Photography Mailing List (by Manuela Federella)